Skip to main content

Following the Plains Land Bank Annual Stockholder’s Meeting held on Thursday, April 15, mail-in ballots were mailed out on Thursday, April 29, to all designated voters for the 2021 Board of Directors election.

Eligible Voters: 1,148
Total Returns: 205
Percent Returned: 17.86%

The following candidates were elected or re-elected to a 3-year term beginning in June 2021:

Place VII: Briscoe & Floyd Counties, on the Caprock:
Winner – Lyle Miller (incumbent)

Place VIII: Motley County, that portion of Hall County in our territory, and all that portion of Floyd & Briscoe Counties, east of the Caprock:
Winner – Walter “Rusty” Henson (incumbent)

Place IX: Entire Association – Chartered Territory (16 ¼ Counties):
Winner – Ryan T. Berry

For any additional questions regarding the Plains Land Bank Annual Stockholder’s Meeting or 2021 Board of Directors Election results please contact your local branch office.

You are now leaving Plains Land Bank, FLCA

Plains Land Bank, FLCA provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Plains Land Bank, FLCA, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Skip to content