Skip to main content

Following the Plains Land Bank Annual Stockholder’s Meeting held on June 18, 2020, mail ballots for the 2020 Board of Directors election were sent out to all designated voters.

The following candidates were elected or re-elected to a 3-year term beginning in August 2020:

Place I: Ochiltree & Lipscomb Counties:

Winner – Danny Krienke (Incumbent)

Place III: Hemphill, Roberts & Gray Counties:

Winner – Steve Rader (Incumbent)

Place V: Randall County and the southwest portion of Armstrong County south of the Prairie Dog Town Fork of the Red River:

Winner – Randy Darnell (Incumbent)

For any additional questions regarding the Plains Land Bank Annual Stockholder’s Meeting or 2020 Board of Director Election results please contact your local branch office.

You are now leaving Plains Land Bank, FLCA

Plains Land Bank, FLCA provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Plains Land Bank, FLCA, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Skip to content